Quick Answer: Who is the captain of Delhi capitals today match?

India wicketkeeper-batsman Rishabh Pant will continue his duties as Delhi Capitals captain when the IPL 2021 season resumes in the UAE from September 19th.

Who is the current captain of Delhi capital?

Delhi Capitals on Thursday announced that Rishabh Pant will continue as captain for the remainder of the 2021 season of the Indian Premier League.

Who is the captain of IPL team 2021?

MS Dhoni No. 1 captain in IPL 2021, Rishabh Pant has R Ashwin and Steve Smith alongside: Gautam Gambhir.

Who is the opener of Delhi?

2019 IPL season

The Delhi Capitals retained 14 players and traded their former player and India opener Shikhar Dhawan from Sunrisers Hyderabad.

Who is captaining DC?

ARTICLES. DUBAI: Delhi Capitals’ (DC) skipper Rishabh Pant on Monday said the three-wicket victory over Chennai Super Kings was (CSK) an “absolutely big win” as they looked to secure a top-two finish heading into the playoffs of the Indian Premier League.

Who is owner of CSK?

IPL 2021 Highlights, KKR vs DC, Qualifier 2: Kolkata Knight Riders edged Delhi Capitals in a last-over thriller in IPL 59th Match Today and eventually won by 3 wickets, with 1 ball to spare, to make the Indian Premier League 14 final.

IT IS SURPRISING:  When Olympics will held in India?

Who is captain of MI today?

Mumbai Indians are currently captained by Rohit Sharma. Mahela Jayawardene was appointed as head coach of Mumbai Indians before the 2017 season.

Who is worst captain in IPL?

What Makes Virat Kohli One Of The Worst Captains Ever In The IPL

  • Ravi Shastri Reflects On Team India’s Journey So Far, Virat Kohli Pens His Last Message As The T20 Captain.
  • Deepika-Ranveer And Other Bollywood Celebrities Who Have Been Linked With Buying IPL Teams.

Who is the next captain of India?

Star batsman replaces Virat Kohli as India’s cricket board announces the squad for upcoming tour by New Zealand. Rohit Sharma has been named the new captain of India’s T20 side, replacing Virat Kohli, the cricket board said after the side were dumped out of the World Cup.

Whose team is DC in IPL?

Delhi Capitals (DC) have got a new captain in the absence of Shreyas Iyer due to an injury sustained in the India vs England series. Young Rishabh Pant will be leading the side this season as they take on Chennai Super Kings (CSK) on April 10.

Who is win today IPL match?

IPL 2021 Final Highlights, CSK vs KKR: Chennai Super Kings beat Kolkata Knight Riders by 27 runs in the IPL Match Today in Dubai to lift their fourth Indian Premier League title.

Who is DC’s highest run getter?

CSK skipper Mahendra Singh Dhoni is the leading run-getter in the DC vs CSK games, scoring 565 runs.

Who is the vice captain of CSK?


IT IS SURPRISING:  Quick Answer: Can we buy Hayabusa in India?
No. Name Notes
9 Ambati Rayudu
3 Suresh Raina Vice Captain
25 Cheteshwar Pujara

Who is first captain of DC?

After finishing last in the first season of the IPL, they won the second season held in South Africa in 2009 under the captaincy of former Australian wicket-keeper and batsman Adam Gilchrist. Gilchrist was the captain of the team for the first three seasons of the IPL & Rohit Sharma as his Deputy.