Which area comes in North West Delhi?

How many areas are there in North West Delhi?

Administratively, the district is divided into three subdivisions: Saraswati Vihar, Rohini Sub City, and Kanjhawala.

Is North West Delhi a city?

About North West Delhi City

North West Delhi is a City in North West Delhi District of Delhi State, India.

Which areas comes in north Delhi?

List of Villages in North Delhi

  • Malikpur Chawni. North Delhi. Model Town. Dhaka. North Delhi. Model Town. Dheer Pur. North Delhi. Model Town. Sanjar Pur. …
  • Narela. North Delhi. Narela. Mamoor Pur. North Delhi. Narela. Bankner. North Delhi. Narela. …
  • Khera Kalan. North Delhi. Alipur. Shabad Daulat Pur. North Delhi. Alipur. Ali Pur. North Delhi. Alipur.

Which area comes in west Delhi?

West Delhi is one of the 11 administrative districts of the National Capital Territory of Delhi in India. Administratively, the district is divided into three subdivisions, Patel Nagar, Rajouri Garden and Punjabi Bagh.

West Delhi
Country India
State Delhi
Headquarters Rajouri Garden

What comes under North West Delhi?

The District of North West Delhi is further divided into three sub districts that include Narela, Model Town and Saraswati Vihar. Rohini is one of the oldest sub cities in Delhi located in this district while small towns like Bawana, Alipur and Badli Industrial Area also form an integral part of this District.

IT IS SURPRISING:  You asked: Which is India's largest commercial bank?

Which area is North West?

North West is divided into four district municipalities, which are further subdivided into 18 local municipalities.

Which part of Delhi is Rohini?

Rohini is one of the oldest and planned residential sub city located in North West Delhi.

Which area comes in South West Delhi?

The area of this district is 420 square kilometers. Some of the major areas of this districts are Dwarka (all sectors), Bijwasan, Chhawla, Kharkhari Nahar, Jaffarpur Kalan, Jhuljhuli, Kapashera, Jharoda Kalan, Rajokri, Nangal Dewat and Ghitorni.

Which areas are in East Delhi?

Major localities

  • Azad Nagar.
  • Anand Vihar Colony.
  • Babarpur.
  • Bahubali Enclave.
  • Balbir Nagar.
  • Dallupura.
  • Dayanand Vihar.
  • Dilshad colony.

How many districts are there in north Delhi?

Below is the list of 11 districts and 33 sub-divisions of Delhi (with effect from September 2012). All 11 districts of Delhi fall under Delhi division.

List of Districts of Delhi.

District North East Delhi
Location of Headquarters Nand Nagri
Sub-divisions (Tehsils) Karawal Nagar
Yamuna Vihar

How many places are there in north Delhi?

R.C.A.O. There are a total of 30 Post Offices in North Delhi district of Delhi. We have provided the complete list of Pin Codes for North Delhi district along with important details like contact address, Postal Region and Postal Circle.

How many areas are there in West Delhi?

Kirti Nagar is a good locality. It has good connectivity to schools, colleges, hospitals, temples, parks, markets, malls, banks and ATMs. … It is near to markets, banks, ATMs and police station. It is well connected to buses and metro station.

IT IS SURPRISING:  Can a CA from India work in Australia?

Which areas comes under South Delhi?

Areas under South New Delhi

  • Kalkaji.
  • Chanakyapuri.
  • Defense Colony.
  • RK Puram.
  • Greater Kailash.
  • Lajpat Nagar.
  • Mehrauli.
  • Friends Colony.